Life Lesson #114

Never assume that little kids know how to take a normal human-style shower.  The other night, 3 of my little ones took a shower.  I assumed that they would just wash their hair, clean behind their ears and then rinse thoroughly.  I assumed poorly.  I think it was the piercing screams of elation and the sound of something like a sledge hammer beating the wall that caught my attention.  I followed my ears, opened the shower curtain, and what I saw can only be explained visually.  Please refer to the photo below.

 bath-scene2

‘Nuff said.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Life Lesson #114

  1. Lacey

    Oh, I can hardly control my laughter. This makes me laugh almost as much as when I was laughing at you wearing your buff in that crazy manner.

Leave a Reply

