Shamwow, More like Sham… Nevermind

I am not proud of it, but I purchased the Shamwow.  It was an impulse buy. Being the father of 6 kids, I am used to spills.  Milk, water, juice, more milk…there are lots of fluids running to and fro in my home quite often.  I do not like using tons of paper towels so I thought, save a tree — buy a Shamwow.  Though there have not been the usual amount of spills lately, it sure does soak up a copious amount of dog pee.

Thanks Vince…you annoying alien from Brooklyn.

shamwow vince

Leave a comment

Filed under Observations

Leave a Reply

