Bottom of the Barrel Bin 2

These are actual products.  They can be found in one of the million catalogs that fill your mailbox every single day.

Book Pillow

So how lazy do you have to be to not hold your book while reading it?  And how on earth will you turn the pages while being assisted by the book pillow?  Do they really expect me to lift my arm and manually flip those heavy slices of paper?  And why is the only color option sage?  I want it to match my Young and the Restless blanket that I use to warm myself as I watch my stories on the TV.  At least is has a tassled bookmark.

1 Comment

Filed under Bottom of the Barrel

One response to “Bottom of the Barrel Bin 2

  1. ” Do they really expect me to lift my arm and manually flip those heavy slices of paper? ”

    That was funny.

    And does your Young and the Restless blanket feature Victor’s face?

    I sure hope so.

Leave a Reply

