Donatos Pizza

Should I be concerned?  Should I be worried?  My all-time favourite pizza is Donatos, and I am beginning to wonder if they have altered their delicious ingredients.   If they have changed their recipe, it does not agree with my system.  Every single time I alone eat an entire large pizza (original crust, green olives and pepperoni), here is what happens:

  • Usually an hour after eating, I develop an unquenchable thirst and find myself drinking gallons of water
  • I develop a bloated feeling that can be painful
  • I feel nauseous
  • I feel as though my blood has changed into some sort of salty solution
  • I am pretty sure I sweat pepperoni juice
  • I find it hard to sleep, usually waking up in the middle of the night feeling as if my heart is trying to pass a grapefruit through my pulmonary artery
  • I experience a temporary loss of appetite

If you have insights regarding the apparent new recipe for Donatos pizza or if you have any thoughts about a medical condition I may have, please do not hesitate to let me know.

8 Comments

Filed under Observations

8 responses to “Donatos Pizza

  1. hayne

    I think you may be pregnant my dear friend… but hey… I’m just a EMT-Basic.
    I’d schedule an appointment with your OB soon.

  2. Marie from Germany

    Next time try to eat half of the pizza – and then gradually start increasing number of slices…. 🙂

  3. Chris H

    This is the first sign of your youth leaving you. You are now old.

  4. Leanne

    Two words…Sissy Gut!!

  5. Dip Pizza in Ranch Sauce. See what happens.

Leave a Reply

